Live Twitter Q&A with Ilan Rubin, Thurs 23 May

17th May 2013 | 10:18

Ilan is the drummer behind the latest Paramore album, he's Trent Reznor's go to guy for NIN and he's on this month's Rhythm cover. On Thursday 23 May he's taking over Rhythm's Twitter!

He's the drummer behind the latest smash hit Paramore album, he's Trent Reznor's go to guy for Nine Inch Nails and in recent years he's drummed on countless sessions for bands, artists and soundtracks as well as putting out his own music with The New Regime.

Ilan Rubin is also the star of Rhythm's latest cover and we're giving you the opportunity to ask him anything on Twitter! Want to know more about his killer Q Drum Co. set-up, who's been the best artist to work with, what shampoo he uses?

You can ask Ilan anything you want during his @rhythmagazine Twitter takeover using the hashtag #askilan. Get your questions ready and make a date to join Ilan on Rhythm's Twitter at 18.30GMT (10.30PST/ 13.30EST) on Thursday 23 May. See you there!

For more information about the latest issue of Rhythm with Ilan on the cover click here.

Share this Article
Google+

Most Popular

Edition: UK
TopView classic version