Lick Library Presents Free Live Webcast

5th Mar 2010 | 12:06

Tuition gurus Lick Library is following up the success of their first ever live webcast with two more this month on 11 March at 19.00 UK time (GMT) and 1.00 UK time (USA 20.00 Eastern and 17.00 Pacific time).

Tuition gurus Lick Library is following up the success of their first ever live webcast with two more this month on 11 March at 19.00 UK time (GMT) and 1.00 UK time (USA 20.00 Eastern and 17.00 Pacific time).

Lick Library co-founder Stuart Bull presents the interactive webcasts and you’ll be able to ask him anything you want about techniques and setting up your guitar.



You must pre-register if you want to take part here.
Share this Article
Google+

Most Popular

Edition: UK
TopView classic version