Future Music: About Us

6th Aug 2009 | 16:22

Future Music: About Us

We're the world's biggest, and best music production magazine

Future Music is the world's premier magazine for music production. We've been making the future since 1992. And we're glad to have you aboard.

Future Music delivers the technique and technology behind modern electronic and forward-thinking music. Packed with inspiration for today's modern musician there's reviews of hot new gear, tons of tutorials to help you get the most out of your hardware and software, and exclusive In The Studio features where a broad range of artists take apart their tracks on video for our cover-mounted DVD.

Add in thousands of exclusive free-to-use samples and audio to accompany our lessons and reviews and you've the ultimate package, designed to keep any cutting-edge musician or producer at the top of their game.

Only Future Music has:

  • The latest hardware and software reviews
  • In-depth tutorials covering every major piece of software and the most important studio techniques
  • Exclusive artist interviews and studio tours in the mag and on video
  • Thousands of free sounds on disc
  • Audio and video demos of latest techniques and equipment in action

Find us online at: www.futuremusic.co.uk

Twitter: www.twitter.com/futuremusicmag

Facebook: www.facebook.com/futuremusicmagazine

And we've got hundreds of our exclusive videos on YouTube at: www.youtube.com/futuremusicmagazine

Got something interesting for the mag? Just finished working with Brian Eno and want to tell us all his dirty habits? Building boutique synths? Or do you have a studio setup you think we really need to check out? Whatever you want/need we're here to make a brilliant magazine with you in it.

Get in touch with:

Si Truss, Editor - simon.truss@futurenet.com

Simon Arblaster, Features & Reviews Editor - simon.arblaster@futurenet.com

Chris Barker, Video Producer - chris.barker@futurenet.com

Will Seelig, Senior Video Editor - will.seelig@futurenet.com

Philip Cheesbrough, Art Editor - philip.cheesbrough@futurenet.com

Leon Stephens, Advertising - leon.stephens@futurenet.com

Daniel Griffiths, Editor-in-Chief - daniel.griffiths@futurenet.com

Share this Article
Google+

Apps you might like:

Most Popular

Edition: UK
TopView classic version